Delete your account
This permanently deletes your Housereads account and every book, rating, and review you've added. It can't be undone. If you're already logged in, it's usually quicker to do this from Settings › Household › Delete account inside the app — this page is for when you can't or don't want to log in.
Confirm account deletion
This is permanent. Your account, and every book, rating, and review you've added, will be deleted immediately and can't be recovered.